Thu Apr 25
8:30 AM
vs. CWRU
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 26
8:30 AM
vs. CWRU
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championships - Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 26
12:30 PM
vs. Chicago/Washington U.
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. Emory
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at CWRU
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. Emory
Sat Apr 27
at UAA Championship
@ Atlanta, GA (Emory University)
Sat Apr 27
at UAA Championship
@ Atlanta, GA (Emory University)
Sat Apr 27
8:30 AM
at UAA Tournament (Altamonte Springs, Fla.)
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at CWRU
Sat Apr 27
12:30 PM
at Chicago/Rochester
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Emory
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Emory
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at CWRU
Sun Apr 28
at UAA Championship
@ Atlanta, GA (Emory University)
Sun Apr 28
at UAA Championship
@ Atlanta, GA (Emory University)
Sun Apr 28
TBA
at UAA Tournament (Altamonte Springs, Fla.)
Sun Apr 28
11:00 AM
at CWRU
Wed May 01
7:00 PM
vs. Bridgewater St.
Thu May 02
7:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Fri May 03
at D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams)
Fri May 03
at D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
Sat May 04
at D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
Sat May 04
at D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
Fri May 10
at NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
Fri May 10
at NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
Sat May 11
at NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
Sat May 11
at NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
Thu May 16
at MIT Last Chance Meet
Thu May 16
at MIT Last Chance Meet
View Full Schedule