Staff Directory

Gosman Sports Center
MS 007
Waltham, MA 02454-9110

Gosman Front Desk: 781-736-3668
Fax: 781-736-3656

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sheryl Sousa Associate V.P. of Health and Wellness, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
781-736-3663 sousa@brandeis.edu
Lynne Dempsey Senior Associate Director of Athletics
781-736-3635 dempsey@brandeis.edu
Tom Rand Associate Director of Athletics
781-736-3632 rand@brandeis.edu
Jim Zotz Assistant Director of Athletics
781-736-3649 zotz@brandeis.edu
Michelle Kim Assistant Director of Athletics
781-736-3633 michkim@brandeis.edu
Adam Levin Sports Information Director
781-736-3631 aslevin@brandeis.edu
Matt Callahan Club Sports Coordinator
781-736-3669 mcalli@brandeis.edu
Julie Mizraji Intramural Sports Coordinator
781-736-3665 jmizraji@brandeis.edu
Kat Page Fitness Coordinator
781-736-3657 kpage@brandeis.edu
Eric Thurston Aquatics Director
781-736-3658 ethurston@brandeis.edu
Michael Matt Department Administrator
781-736-3661 mmatt@brandeis.edu

Athletic Training Staff - 781-736-3637

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Denicola Head Athletic Trainer
781-736-3666 denicola@brandeis.edu
Ron LeClair Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-736-3640 rleclair@brandeis.edu
Jason Byrne Assistant Athletic Trainer
781-736-3664 jdbyrne@brandeis.edu

Equipment Room Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Margolis Equipment Coordinator
781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu
Michael Kopelman Equipment Manager
781-736-3645

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Coach
781-736-3639
TBA Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Meehan Head Coach
781-736-3634 meehan@brandeis.edu
Sean Tabb Assistant Coach
stabb44@brandeis.edu
Harry McShane Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Shipman Head Coach
781-736-3650 shipman@brandeis.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Coven Head Coach
781-736-3638 coven@brandeis.edu
Gabe Margolis Associate Head Coach
781-736-3642 gabem@brandeis.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kotch Head Coach
781-736-2589 mkotch@brandeis.edu
Eric Thurston Assistant Coach
781-736-3658 ethurston@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Rea Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Lamanna Head Coach
781-736-3648 lamanna@brandeis.edu
Michael Kopelman Assistant Coach
781-736-3645

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle DelPonte Head Coach
781-736-3643 ddelponte@brandeis.edu
Amber White Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carol Simon Head Coach
781-736-3646 csimon@brandeis.edu
Scott Foulis Assistant Coach
781-736-3636 sfoulis@brandeis.edu
Morgan Kendrew Assistant Coach
mkendrew@brandeis.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Shipman Head Coach
781-736-3650 shipman@brandeis.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Dallamora Head Coach
781-736-3644 dallamor@brandeis.edu
Kerry Baldwin Associate Head Coach
781-736-3610 kbaldwin@brandeis.edu
John Conlon Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Kotch Head Coach
781-736-2589 mkotch@brandeis.edu
Eric Thurston Assistant Coach
781-736-3658 ethurston@brandeis.edu
Charlotte Rea Diving Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Lamanna Head Coach
781-736-3648 lamanna@brandeis.edu
Michael Kopelman Assistant Coach
781-736-3645

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Delahunty Evans Head Coach
781-736-3647 sdevans@brandeis.edu
Marlee Berg Assistant Coach
781-736-3671 myberg@brandeis.edu
Steve Flanagan Assistant Coach
781-736-3684 sflanagan@brandeis.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alesia Vaccari Head Coach
781-736-3608 vaccari@brandeis.edu
Alyssa Broccoli Assistant Coach