Brandeis Baseball 2019 Schedule and Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Western New Eng.
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols
@ Northboro Baseball Complex
N
Thu Mar 14
at
3:30 PM
WPI
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Clark
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Clark
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
Wentworth
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Suffolk
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Mon Mar 25
at
3:30 PM
Springfield
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Amherst
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Emory *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:30 PM
Bowdoin
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Washington U. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Newbury College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Curry
H
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
NYU *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
NYU *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
NYU *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
NYU *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
CWRU *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Thu May 02
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
* Conference