Brandeis Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule and Results

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 70.1
FG % 43.4
3PT % 38.2
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 15.9
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-56
UMass-Dartmouth
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 69-71
Suffolk
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 54-48
Bates
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 78-65
Lasell
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Salem St.
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-49
Babson
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-52
Becker
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 67-78
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 75-72
Emerson
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
NYU *
H
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Amherst
A
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
CWRU *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Chicago *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
11:00 AM
Washington U. *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Emory *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Rochester *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Emory *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Rochester *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
9:00 PM
Chicago *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Washington U. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
NYU *
A
* Conference