2012 Brandeis Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-3-1
Pct. .841
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 6-1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.32
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 0.72
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ithaca
@ Keene, N.H. Keene State Tournament
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Keene St.
Keene State Tournament
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Clark
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
MIT
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lasell
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Babson
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rochester *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CWRU *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-1
Chicago *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Washington U. *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Springfield
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Ida
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emory *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Carnegie Mellon *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
NYU *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Baruch
NCAA Tournament - First Round
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Vassar
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Williams
@ Amherst, Mass. (Amherst) NCAA Tournament - Third Round
N
* Conference