No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 19
Final
115 Brandeis
165 at Hartwick
Sat Oct 20
Final
169 Brandeis
93 at Vassar
Sat Oct 27
Final
77 Wheaton
128 vs. Brandeis
Fri Nov 02
Final
116 Brandeis
163 at WPI
Fri Nov 02
Final
122.5 Brandeis
139.5 vs. Babson
@ Worcester, MA
Fri Nov 16
Final
172 Bentley
122 vs. Brandeis
Fri Nov 30
End Day 1
at Gompei Invitational 651 pts, 8th place
@ Worcester, MA (WPI)
Sat Dec 01
End Day 2
at Gompei Invitational 8th pl., 1460.5 pts
@ Worcester, MA (WPI)
Sun Dec 02
End Day 3
at Gompei Invitational 2016.5 pts, 8th place
Sat Dec 08
Final
102 Brandeis
192 at Colby
Sun Jan 13
Final
78 Maine Maritime
110 vs. Brandeis
Sat Jan 19
Final
152 Brandeis
70 vs. Keene State
@ Bridgewater, MA
Sat Jan 19
Final
143 Brandeis
79 at Bridgewater State
Sat Feb 02
Final
91 Clark
182 vs. Brandeis
Thu Feb 14
End Day 1
at UAA Championship 159 pts, 8th place
@ Chicago, IL (University of Chicago) 10 AM Central / Finals at 6:30 PM (5:30 Central)
Fri Feb 15
End Day 2
at UAA Championship 382.5 pts, 8th place
@ Chicago, IL (University of Chicago) 10 AM Central / Finals at 6:30 PM (5:30 Central)
Sat Feb 16
End Day 3
at UAA Championship 476.5 pts, 8th place
@ Chicago, IL (University of Chicago) 10 AM Central / Finals at 6:30 PM (5:30 Central)
Thu Feb 21
End Day 1
at NEISDA Championship 34 pts, 2nd place
@ Cambridge, MA (MIT)
Fri Feb 22
End Day 2
at NEISDA Championship 219 pts, 2nd place
@ Cambridge, MA (MIT)
Sat Feb 23
Day 3 Complete
at NEISDA Championship 386 pts, 2nd place
@ Cambridge, MA (MIT)
Sun Feb 24
at NEISDA Championship 578 points, 2nd place overall
@ Cambridge, MA (MIT)
View Full Schedule