Brandeis Men's Tennis 2011-12 Schedule and Results


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-14 .263 1-2 .333 Lost 1 1-4 2-8 2-2

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
September  
Sat 17 at Middlebury Invitational through Sept. 18 TBA Results Recap
Fri 23 vs. ITA Regional Tournament through Sep. 25 TBA Results Recap
October  
Fri 7 vs. Wallach Invitational through Oct. 9 TBA
February  
Mon 20 at Occidental 3 pm PST/6 pm EST L, 7-2 Final Recap
Thu 23 at Cal Lutheran 1 pm PST/4 pm EST L, 7-2 Final Recap
Fri 24 at Chapman 2 PM PST/5 EST W, 6-3 Final
Sat 25 at Redlands 1 PM PST/4 EST L, 8-1 Final Recap
March  
Fri 9 vs. NYU Middlebury Invitational W, 6-3 Final Recap
Sat 10 at Middlebury Middlebury Invitational L, 8-1 Final Recap
Wed 21 Bentley L, 7-2 Final Recap
Sat 31 at Bates L, 9-0 Final Recap
April  
Mon 2 at Babson Postponed from 3/28 W, 8-1 Final Recap
Thu 5 MIT L, 5-4 Final Recap
Thu 12 Coast Guard W, 8-1 Final Recap
Fri 13 at Bowdoin L, 9-0 Final Results Recap
Sun 15 at Boston College L, 6-1 Final Results Recap
Tue 17 Trinity (Conn.) L, 5-4 Final Results Recap
Fri 20 Bryant L, 10-5 Final Recap
Mon 23 at Tufts L, 6-3 Final Recap
Thu 26 vs. Washington U. * UAA Championship L, 8-1 Final Recap
Fri 27 vs. NYU * UAA Championships W, 5-4 Final Preview Recap
Fri 27 vs. Chicago * UAA Championship Tournament (5th place match) L, 7-2 Final Recap
Home games in bold.
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed