Brandeis Men's Tennis 2018-19 Schedule and Results

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-0
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Middlebury Invitational
A
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
ITA Regionals at Middlebury
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regionals at Middlebury
A
Sun Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Regionals at Middlebury
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Wallach Invitational (Bates)
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Wallach Invitational (Bates)
Ng/Chen win A Singles
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
2:30 PM
Tufts/Deis Invitational
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
Tufts/Deis Invitational
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
Tufts/Deis Invitational
H
February
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Caltech
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 1-8
Claremont-M-S
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bryant
at Fore Court
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Bates
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Tufts
at Natick Racquet Club
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rensselaer
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-6
Middlebury
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Colby
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Swarthmore
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Babson
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Endicott
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-6
Bowdoin
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
NYU
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
MIT
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
8:30 AM
CWRU *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 27
at
12:30 PM
Chicago/Rochester
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
UAA Tournament (Altamonte Springs, Fla.)
A
* Conference