2011 Brandeis Softball Schedule

Overall 20-18-1
Pct. .526
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 5-6
Away 10-5
Neutral 5-7-1
Games 39
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .368
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 20
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 1-6
DeSales
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Thiel
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-8
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Rochester ^
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Tournament
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 9-6
CWRU ^
@ Seminole Field, Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Washington U. ^
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Tournament
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-12
Emory ^
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Tournament
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Rochester ^
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Tournament
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
CWRU ^
@ Seminole Field, Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 0-10
Washington U. ^
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Tournament
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 2-10
Emory ^
@ Altamonte Springs, FL UAA Tournament
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Clark
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Clark
H
Sun Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-5
Emerson
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Emerson
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 2-10
WPI
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
WPI
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Salem St.
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Salem St.
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-6
Wellesley
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-2
Wellesley
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Lasell
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-6
Lasell
A
April
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-1
Suffolk
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 0-11
Babson
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Babson
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 2-8
Tufts
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Tufts
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Framingham St.
NOTE: Site Changed to Brandeis
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 2-6
Framingham St.
NOTE: Site Changed to Brandeis
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Bowdoin
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Bowdoin
H
May
Wed May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Elms
ECAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
U. of New England
@ Keene, N.H. (Keene State) ECAC Tournament
N
Sat May 14
at
Final
L, 1-11
Keene St.
ECAC Tournament
A
Sun May 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
T, 7-7
U. of New England
@ Keene, N.H. (Keene St.) ECAC Tournament Tourney called due to rain, teams co-runners-up to Keene St.
N
^ Division