Brandeis Softball 2019 Schedule and Results

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 4
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .387
On Base % .465
Slugging % .613
Home Runs 2
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southern Virginia
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Frostburg St.
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
Salem
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Salem
A
March
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Clark
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Clark
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Simmons
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Simmons
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Suffolk
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Washington U. *
2 PM Central
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
Washington U. *
4 PM Central
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Washington U. *
1 PM Central
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Washington U. *
3 PM Central
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Fri Apr 05
at
4:00 PM
NYU *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
NYU *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
NYU *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
8:00 PM
NYU *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
CWRU *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Emory
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Emory
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Emory
H
* Conference