Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Calendar
« Apr May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
May 1, 2019
3 Bridgewater St.
4 at Brandeis
Final
May 2, 2019
14 Eastern Conn. St.
3 at Brandeis
Final
May 3, 2019
vs. D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Williams)
vs. D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
May 4, 2019
14 points, 19th place vs. D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
19 points, T16th place vs. D3 New England Championship
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
5 Mass.-Boston
6 at Brandeis
Final
May 10, 2019
vs. NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
vs. NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
0 Penn St.-Abington
5 vs. Brandeis
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan)
Final
NCAA Tournament 1st Round
5 Penn St.-Berks
3 vs. Brandeis
@ Ithaca, N.Y. (Ithaca)
Final
NCAA Tournament Regional 1st Round
May 11, 2019
12 points, 23rd place vs. NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
2 points, 35th place vs. NEICAAA Championship
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
0 Skidmore
5 vs. Brandeis
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan)
Final
NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
8 Brandeis
0 vs. Farmingdale State
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
Final - 6 innings
NCAA Tournament Regional Elimination Game
0 Penn St.-Berks
2 vs. Brandeis
@ Ithaca, N.Y.
Final
NCAA Tournament Regional Elimination Game
May 12, 2019
1 Brandeis
5 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
NCAA Regional Final
May 13, 2019
Brandeis
vs. Ithaca
@ Ithaca, N.Y. (Cornell University)
Cancelled
NCAA Regional Final Round - Ithaca Advances
May 16, 2019
nonscoring at MIT Last Chance Meet
nonscoring at MIT Last Chance Meet
May 23, 2019
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
May 24, 2019
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
May 25, 2019
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
vs. NCAA Championship
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
Sat Sep 01
Final - 2OT
vs. MIT W, 3-2
Sun Sep 02
Final
vs. Lasell W, 4-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales W, 4-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Babson W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final - OT
at Tufts W, 2-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Wellesley W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. CWRU W, 2-0
HOMECOMING
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Lesley L, 0-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Carnegie Mellon W, 2-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Rochester W, 4-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Emory L, 1-2
SENIOR DAY
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Westfield St. W, 3-1
Tue Oct 23
Cancelled
at Simmons
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Washington U. L, 0-1
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Chicago W, 1-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at NYU L, 1-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Farmingdale State L, 0-1
@ Ewing, NJ NCAA Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule