Brandeis Women's Tennis 2011-12 Schedule


Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-5 .750 2-1 .667 Won 2 4-2 8-2 3-1

Date Opponent Notes/Media Result Time/Status Links
September  
Tue 13 Simmons W, 9-0 Final Recap
Fri 30 vs. ITA Regionals through Oct. 1 TBA Results Recap
October  
Fri 7 at Middlebury Doubles Tournament through Oct. 9 TBA
Fri 14 vs. NEWITT through Oct. 16 TBA
February  
Mon 20 at Cal Lutheran 3 pm PST/6 pm EST W, 6-3 Final Recap
Wed 22 at Occidental 3 pm PST/6 pm EST W, 9-0 Final Recap
Thu 23 at Chapman 2 PM PST/5 EST W, 5-4 Final Recap
Fri 24 at Whittier 4 p.m. PST/7 p.m. EST W, 7-2 Final Recap Video
Sat 25 at Redlands 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST W, 5-4 Final Recap
March  
Fri 9 vs. NYU Middlebury Invitational W, 8-1 Final Recap
Sat 10 at Middlebury L, 9-0 Final Recap
Thu 22 Bentley W, 8-1 Final Recap Photos
Sat 31 at Bates W, 6-3 Final Recap
April  
Mon 2 at Babson Postponed from 3/29 W, 8-1 Final Recap
Fri 6 Skidmore Wellesley Invitational L, 5-4 Final Recap
Sat 7 P.R.-Mayaguez Wellesley Invitational W, 9-0 Final Recap
Sun 8 Bates Wellesley Invitational W, 5-4 Final Recap
Wed 18 at MIT W, 6-3 Final Recap
Sat 21 at Wellesley L, 6-3 Final Results
Tue 24 Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-3 Final Recap
Fri 27 vs. Washington U. * UAA Championship L, 5-4 Final Results Recap
Sat 28 vs. NYU * UAA Championship W, 9-0 Final Preview Recap
Sat 28 vs. Rochester * UAA Tournament 5th place match W, 6-3 Final Box Score Recap
May  
Thu 24 vs. NCAA Individual Championships 10:00 AM Preview Results
Recap
Home games in bold.
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed