Brandeis Women's Tennis 2017-18 Schedule and Results

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-2
September
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Wallach Doubles Invitational at Bates #
through Sept. 17
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regionals, Williams
through Oct. 1
A
October
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
NEWITT, Amherst, Mass.
through Oct. 15
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
Middlebury Hidden Duals
through Oct. 22
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bryant
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Caltech
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 0-9
Claremont-M-S
A
March
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 2-7
MIT
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wellesley
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Tufts
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stonehill
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-5
NYU
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 1-8
Amherst
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-6
Skidmore
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Babson
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bates
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Carnegie Mellon *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
NYU *
@ Altamonte Springs, FL 2nd Round UAAs
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 2-7
CWRU *
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championships: Fifth-Place Match
N
# Exhibition
* Conference