Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 3-1
@ La Verne
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 3-0
@ Claremont, CA
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Claremont-M-S L, 2-3
Pacific Coast Classic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Redlands W, 3-1
@ Claremont, CA
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 0-3
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Tufts L, 1-3
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Endicott L, 2-3
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Emerson W, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Bates L, 1-3
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Colby W, 3-0
@ Lewiston, Maine (Bates College)
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Roger Williams L, 1-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Chicago L, 1-3
UAA Round Robin #1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 0-3
UAA Round Robin #1
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. CWRU L, 1-3
UAA Round Robin #1
Thu Oct 04
Final
at WPI L, 2-3
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Rochester L, 0-3
@ Pittsburgh, PA UAA Round Robin #2
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 0-3
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Emory L, 0-3
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. UAA Round Robin II
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. NYU L, 2-3
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 3-0
@ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Smith W, 3-0
Hall of Fame Invitational
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-0
@ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Classic
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Wellesley L, 0-3
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 0-3
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Emory L, 0-3
@ Rochester, NY UAA Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. CWRU W, 3-1
@ Rochester, NY UAA Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. NYU W, 3-2
@ Rochester, NY 5th place match
View Full Schedule