Fri Oct 18
TBA
at Middlebury Hidden Duals
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Chicago L, 1-2
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Chicago L, 0-1
Sat Oct 19
at Conn. College Invitational 22nd place, 629 pts
Sat Oct 19
at Conn. College Invitational 10th place, 333 pts
Sat Oct 19
at Hartwick Relays 4th of 6 teams, 84 pts
Sat Oct 19
at Hartwick Relays 1st of 6 teams, 110 pts
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Middlebury Hidden Duals
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Wesleyan Invitational
Sun Oct 20
TBA
at Wesleyan Invitational
Sun Oct 20
11:00 AM
vs. Washington U.
Sun Oct 20
12:00 PM
vs. Washington U.
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
vs. Washington U.
Sun Oct 20
2:00 PM
vs. NYU
@ Cleveland, Ohio. (Case Western Reserve University) UAA Round Robin 3
Wed Oct 23
3:30 PM
at Springfield
Please note time change
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Vassar
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Vassar
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Emerson
Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Manhattanville
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson College) Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Rick McCarthy Field (turf)
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
vs. Wellesley
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
at WPI/Babson/Smith/SImmons
at WPI
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
at WPI/Babson/Smith/SImmons
at WPI
Fri Nov 01
5:00 PM
at Emory
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
at Emory
Sat Nov 02
at The Big One
Northampton, MA
Sat Nov 02
at The Big One
Northampton, MA
Sat Nov 02
at UAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Carnegie Mellon)
Sat Nov 02
at UAA Championships
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. (Carnegie Mellon)
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
Sun Nov 03
11:00 AM
at Rochester
Sun Nov 03
1:30 PM
at Rochester
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at WPI
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Chicago, Ill. (University of Chicago) UAA Championships
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
vs. NYU
Sat Nov 09
2:30 PM
vs. NYU
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Rivier
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Bentley
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Bentley
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
vs. Nichols
Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament (E. Nazarene vs Framingham St., 7 PM)
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA New England Regional Championships
@ Brunswick, Maine (Bowdoin)
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA New England Regional Championships
@ Brunswick, Maine (Bowdoin)
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Colby
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Colby
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene or Framingham State
Brandeis Tip-Off Tournament (Consolation at noon, Championship at 2 PM)
Sun Nov 17
at NFC #1
Providence, RI
Sun Nov 17
at NFC #1
Providence, RI
Mon Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs. Emerson
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule