Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 2, 2020
65 Brandeis
62 at Bowdoin
Final
Jan 4, 2020
68 Brandeis
50 at Regis (Mass.)
Final
Jan 7, 2020
66 Bates
71 at Brandeis
Final
Jan 10, 2020
Reggie Poyau Invite
Day 1 Complete
Reggie Poyau Invite
Day 1 Complete
Jan 11, 2020
2nd of 11 tms, 97 pts Reggie Poyau Invite
2nd of 11 tms, 83 pts Reggie Poyau Invite
202 Trinity
86 at Brandeis
Final
128 Trinity
146 at Brandeis
Final
65 Brandeis
76 at NYU
Final
76 Brandeis
71 at NYU
Final
Jan 17, 2020
50 Rochester
60 at Brandeis
Final
54 Rochester
76 at Brandeis
Final
Jan 18, 2020
5th of 6 tms, 40 pts at Bowdoin Invite #2
5th of 6 tms, 39 pts at Bowdoin Invite #2
88 Keene State
183 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
82 Bridgewater
195 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
109 Keene State
181 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
96 Bridgewater
178 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
Jan 19, 2020
W2-L3 at Philadelphia Invitational
vs. Wayne State (W, 21-6), Drew (W, 15-12), Northwestern (L, 13-14), Columbia (L, 8-19), Penn (L, 4-23)
W2-L3 at Philadelphia Invitational
vs Wayne State (W, 15-12), Drew (W, 22-5), NYU (L, 7-20), Penn (L, 8-19), Columbia (L, 7-20)
73 Emory
75 at Brandeis
Final
75 Emory
67 at Brandeis
Final
Jan 24, 2020
at Terrier Classic
at BU
at Terrier Classic
at BU
Brandeis
at Washington U.
7:00 PM
6:00 PM Central
Brandeis
at Washington U.
9:00 PM
8:00 PM Central
Jan 25, 2020
at NFC #2
Chestnut Hill, MA
at NFC #2
Chestnut Hill, MA
at Terrier Classic
at BU
vs. Art Farnham Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
at Terrier Classic
at BU
vs. Art Farnham Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
Brandeis
at Wellesley
2:30 PM
Brandeis
at Merrimack
2:30 PM
Jan 26, 2020
Brandeis
at Chicago
1:00 PM
12:00 PM Central
Brandeis
at Chicago
3:00 PM
2:00 PM Central
Jan 28, 2020
Wellesley & Tufts
Jan 31, 2020
vs. Branwen Smith-King Invitational
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
at NEICAAAA Championships
at Branwen Smith-King Invitational
at NEICAAAA Championships
10:00 AM
CWRU
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
CWRU
at Brandeis
8:00 PM
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. UMass-Dartmouth W, 63-56
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 69-71
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Bates W, 54-48
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Lasell W, 78-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 77-69
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Babson W, 74-49
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Becker W, 74-52
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 67-78
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Emerson W, 75-72
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 58-64
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. NYU W, 56-52
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Amherst L, 52-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 63-80
Sun Jan 13
Final
at CWRU W, 67-65
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
vs. Chicago W, 72-71
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 50-53
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Emory L, 59-92
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Rochester W, 75-69
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Emory L, 64-88
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Rochester L, 52-78
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon W, 72-68
Sun Feb 10
Final - OT
vs. CWRU W, 71-66
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Chicago W, 72-52
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Washington U. L, 54-75
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NYU L, 51-53
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. John Jay W, 75-49
ECAC Tournament First Round
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Marywood W, 86-77
@ Frederick, Md. (Hood College) ECAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Drew W, 77-62
ECAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Rutgers-Newark W, 72-60
ECAC Tournament Finals
View Full Schedule