Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Judges outlast RIC, 81-75 more headlines photo Judges outlast RIC, 81-75

Men's Basketball

Four Brandeis players scored in double figures, including Eric D'Aguanno, who moved into sole possession of third place on the career 3-pointer list, hitting three.

Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 1, 2019
W1-L4 Brandeis Invitational
vs Cornell (L, 5-22), St. John's (L, 11-16), Yale (L, 6-21), Harvard (L, 8-19), Incarnate Word (W, 18-9)
W2-L3 Brandeis Invitational
vs. Cornell (W, 20-7), St. John's (L, 6-21), Yale (L, 5-22), Harvard (L 11-16), Incarnate Word (W, 20-7)
Dec 3, 2019
88 Babson
99 at Brandeis
Final - OT
84 Brandeis
81 at Lasell
Final - OT
Dec 5, 2019
74 Brandeis
63 at Clark
Final
Dec 6, 2019
10th pl, 555.5 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 1
at WPI
10th pl, 555.5 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 1
at WPI
Dec 7, 2019
nonscoring at Emmanuel Invite
nonscoring at Emmanuel Invitational
10th pl, 1161 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 2
at WPI
10th pl, 1161 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 2
at WPI
61 Brandeis
68 vs. Tufts
@ Twohig Gymnasium
Final
New England Big Four Challenge
83 Brandeis
55 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Dec 8, 2019
10th pl, 1645 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 3
at WPI
10th pl, 1645 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 3
at WPI
97 Brandeis
65 at Salem St.
Final
New England Big Four Challenge Consolation
Dec 9, 2019
40 Becker
65 at Brandeis
Final
Dec 31, 2019
Gordon
at Brandeis
1:00 PM
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. UMass-Dartmouth W, 63-56
Wed Nov 14
Final
vs. Suffolk L, 69-71
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Bates W, 54-48
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Lasell W, 78-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 77-69
@ Babson Park, MA | Staake Gymnasium
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Babson W, 74-49
Thu Dec 06
Final
at Becker W, 74-52
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 67-78
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Emerson W, 75-72
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 58-64
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. NYU W, 56-52
Mon Jan 07
Final
at Amherst L, 52-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
at Carnegie Mellon L, 63-80
Sun Jan 13
Final
at CWRU W, 67-65
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
vs. Chicago W, 72-71
Sun Jan 20
Final
vs. Washington U. L, 50-53
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Emory L, 59-92
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Rochester W, 75-69
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Emory L, 64-88
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Rochester L, 52-78
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon W, 72-68
Sun Feb 10
Final - OT
vs. CWRU W, 71-66
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Chicago W, 72-52
Sun Feb 17
Final
at Washington U. L, 54-75
Sat Feb 23
Final
at NYU L, 51-53
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. John Jay W, 75-49
ECAC Tournament First Round
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Marywood W, 86-77
@ Frederick, Md. (Hood College) ECAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Drew W, 77-62
ECAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Rutgers-Newark W, 72-60
ECAC Tournament Finals
View Full Schedule