2019 Brandeis Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
Brandeis Classic
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
6:30 PM
Washington and Lee
Brandeis Classic
H
September
Wed Sep 04
at
7:00 PM
Clark
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
Babson
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
WPI
H
Sat Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Tufts
A
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Sep 24
at
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
7:00 PM
MIT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:30 PM
CWRU *
A
Tue Oct 15
at
7:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:30 PM
Chicago *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:30 PM
Washington U. *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Springfield
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
7:30 PM
Emory *
A
Sun Nov 03
at
1:30 PM
Rochester *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
2:30 PM
NYU *
H
* Conference