Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Summer Spotlight: Noah Gans '21

Senior Noah Gans of the men's soccer team is spending his summer with one of the most historic squads in the UK, Celtic FC in Glasgow, Scotland.

Load More
Calendar
Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 30, 2019
at Wellesley Invitational
at Wellesley Invitational
Brandeis
at MIT
4:00 PM
Westfield St.
vs. Brandeis
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield University)
5:00 PM
Springfield Invitational
Roger Williams
at Brandeis
5:30 PM
Brandeis Classic
Aug 31, 2019
Keene St.
vs. Brandeis
@ Springfield, Mass. (Springfield College)
1:00 PM
Brandeis
at Springfield
3:30 PM
Springfield Invitational
Washington and Lee
at Brandeis
6:30 PM
Brandeis Classic
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
vs. Roger Williams
Brandeis Classic
Sat Aug 31
6:30 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
Brandeis Classic
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Babson
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
vs. WPI
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Western New Eng.
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Mitchell
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. MIT
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
at CWRU
*Game to be played in Oberlin, Ohio (Oberlin College)
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Mass. Maritime
Fri Oct 18
7:30 PM
vs. Chicago
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
vs. Washington U.
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Fri Nov 01
7:30 PM
at Emory
Sun Nov 03
1:30 PM
at Rochester
Sat Nov 09
2:30 PM
vs. NYU
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No events to show.