Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 2, 2020
65 Brandeis
62 at Bowdoin
Final
Jan 4, 2020
68 Brandeis
50 at Regis (Mass.)
Final
Jan 7, 2020
66 Bates
71 at Brandeis
Final
Jan 10, 2020
Reggie Poyau Invite
Day 1 Complete
Reggie Poyau Invite
Day 1 Complete
Jan 11, 2020
2nd of 11 tms, 97 pts Reggie Poyau Invite
2nd of 11 tms, 83 pts Reggie Poyau Invite
202 Trinity
86 at Brandeis
Final
128 Trinity
146 at Brandeis
Final
65 Brandeis
76 at NYU
Final
76 Brandeis
71 at NYU
Final
Jan 17, 2020
50 Rochester
60 at Brandeis
Final
54 Rochester
76 at Brandeis
Final
Jan 18, 2020
5th of 6 tms, 40 pts at Bowdoin Invite #2
5th of 6 tms, 39 pts at Bowdoin Invite #2
88 Keene State
183 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
82 Bridgewater
195 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
109 Keene State
181 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
96 Bridgewater
178 vs. Brandeis
@ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College)
Final
Jan 19, 2020
at Philadelphia Invitational
vs. Wayne State, Drew, Temple, Columbia, Penn
at Philadelphia Invitational
vs Wayne State, Drew, NYU, Penn, Columbia
Emory
at Brandeis
12:00 PM
Emory
at Brandeis
2:00 PM
Jan 24, 2020
at Terrier Classic
at BU
at Terrier Classic
at BU
Brandeis
at Washington U.
7:00 PM
6:00 PM Central
Brandeis
at Washington U.
9:00 PM
8:00 PM Central
Jan 25, 2020
at NFC #2
Chestnut Hill, MA
at NFC #2
Chestnut Hill, MA
at Terrier Classic
at BU
vs. Art Farnham Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
at Terrier Classic
at BU
vs. Art Farnham Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
Brandeis
at Wellesley
2:30 PM
Brandeis
at Merrimack
2:30 PM
Jan 26, 2020
Brandeis
at Chicago
1:00 PM
12:00 PM Central
Brandeis
at Chicago
3:00 PM
2:00 PM Central
Jan 28, 2020
Wellesley & Tufts
Jan 31, 2020
vs. Branwen Smith-King Invitational
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
at NEICAAAA Championships
at Branwen Smith-King Invitational
at NEICAAAA Championships
10:00 AM
CWRU
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
CWRU
at Brandeis
8:00 PM
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Caltech W, 5-4
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Pomona-Pitzer W, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Redlands W, 8-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Claremont-M-S L, 1-8
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Bryant W, 5-2
at Fore Court
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Bates W, 7-2
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
at Natick Racquet Club
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Rensselaer W, 6-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-6
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Swarthmore W, 7-1
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Babson W, 8-1
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 9-0
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Endicott W, 6-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-6
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. NYU W, 6-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
at MIT W, 5-4
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. CWRU W, 5-3
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championships - Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Chicago W, 5-3
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Emory L, 1-5
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park) UAA Championship Match
View Full Schedule