Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« May Jun 2019 Jul »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
Sat Dec 01
UMass Boston Invitational nonscoring
Sat Jan 12
Reggie Poyau Invitational 2nd of 9 teams, 107 pts
Sat Jan 19
Bowdoin Invitational II 32 pts, 6th place
Sat Jan 26
Branwen Smith-King Invitational 13th place, 14.5 pts
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
Sat Jan 26
Terrier Classic nonscoring
Sat Feb 02
Cupid Challenge nonscoring
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
Fri Feb 08
Valentine Invitational nonscoring
@ Boston, Mass. (BU)
Sat Feb 09
Valentine Invitational nonscoring
@ Boston, MA (BU)
Sat Feb 09
Gordon Kelly Invitational nonscoring
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
Sun Feb 17
USAT&F Indoor Championships Nonscoring
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Harvard)
Sat Feb 23
Day 1 complete
UAA Championship 15 pts, 7th place
Sun Feb 24
End Day 2
UAA Championship 55 pts, 4th place
Sat Mar 02
Tufts Last Chance Meet nonscoring
Sat Mar 30
Snowflake Classic 30.5 pts, T7th place
@ Medford, Mass. (Tufts)
Sat Apr 06
Amherst Invitational 54 pts, 3rd place
Sat Apr 13
Silfin Invitational 39 pts, 11th place
@ New London, CT (Conn College)
Sat Apr 20
Sean Collier Invitational nonscoring
@ Cambridge, Mass. (MIT)
Sat Apr 27
End Day 1
UAA Championship 22 points, 6th place
@ Atlanta, GA (Emory University)
Sun Apr 28
End Day 2
UAA Championship 71 points, 6th place
@ Atlanta, GA (Emory University)
Sat May 04
D3 New England Championship 19 points, T16th place
@ Williamstown, Mass. (Wiliams)
Sat May 11
NEICAAA Championship 2 points, 35th place
@ New Haven, Conn. (Southern Conn. St.)
Thu May 16
MIT Last Chance Meet nonscoring
Thu May 23
NCAA Championship Grote 13th in discus
@ Geneva, OH (Spire Institute)
View Full Schedule