Main Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Women's Tennis 2018-2019 Recap more headlines photo Women's Tennis 2018-2019 Recap

Women's Tennis

Recap of the 2018-19 Brandeis Women's Tennis season. The squad finished the year ranked #10 in the nation and made it's first-ever trip to the NCAA tournament.

Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 1, 2019
W1-L4 Brandeis Invitational
vs Cornell (L, 5-22), St. John's (L, 11-16), Yale (L, 6-21), Harvard (L, 8-19), Incarnate Word (W, 18-9)
W2-L3 Brandeis Invitational
vs. Cornell (W, 20-7), St. John's (L, 6-21), Yale (L, 5-22), Harvard (L 11-16), Incarnate Word (W, 20-7)
Dec 3, 2019
88 Babson
99 at Brandeis
Final - OT
84 Brandeis
81 at Lasell
Final - OT
Dec 5, 2019
74 Brandeis
63 at Clark
Final
Dec 6, 2019
10th pl, 555.5 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 1
at WPI
10th pl, 555.5 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 1
at WPI
Dec 7, 2019
nonscoring at Emmanuel Invite
nonscoring at Emmanuel Invitational
10th pl, 1161 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 2
at WPI
10th pl, 1161 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 2
at WPI
61 Brandeis
68 vs. Tufts
@ Twohig Gymnasium
Final
New England Big Four Challenge
83 Brandeis
55 at Johnson & Wales
Final
Dec 8, 2019
10th pl, 1645 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 3
at WPI
10th pl, 1645 points at Gompei Invite
End Day 3
at WPI
97 Brandeis
65 at Salem St.
Final
New England Big Four Challenge Consolation
Dec 9, 2019
Becker
at Brandeis
6:00 PM
Dec 31, 2019
Gordon
at Brandeis
1:00 PM
No events today
Live Video

Buttons

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Bryant L, 2-5
@ Rally Point (Greenville, R.I.)
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Caltech W, 8-1
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Redlands W, 7-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Claremont-M-S L, 1-8
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Bates W, 8-1
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. MIT L, 4-5
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 0-9
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 9-0
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Babson W, 6-0
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Wellesley W, 9-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. NYU W, 6-3
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 6-3
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Tufts L, 3-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Bowdoin W, 5-4
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 9-0
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. CWRU W, 5-0
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Chicago L, 0-5
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. UAA Championship - Semifinals
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Carnegie Mellon L, 0-5
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla. (Sanlando Park)
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington W, 5-0
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan) NCAA Tournament 1st Round
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Skidmore W, 5-0
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan) NCAA Tournament 2nd Round
Sun May 12
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-5
NCAA Regional Final
View Full Schedule